Area Served

Safest not
to drink alcohol
during pregnancy

Area Served Within the Network

The South East Alberta FASD Network Society is recognized by the provincial government as one of 12 regional Networks that make up the service delivery arm for the provincial initiative.

SEAFAN’s catchment area includes the following communities and surrounding rural areas: Cypress County, Medicine Hat, Redcliff, County of Forty Mile, Bow Island, Foremost, Newell County, Brooks, Bassano, Acadia District, Empress, Special Areas 2,3,4, Oyen and Duchess with a total population of approximately 111,107.